Home Shows Bio Pictures Contact

Vere Hill

Date Time Location Description
Thu, Jun 30 20226:00 pm - 9:00 pm Old School Bar and Grill
Fri, Jul 1 20228:00 pm - 11:00 pm A-Brews Tap and Grill
Fri, Jul 8 20226:00 pm - 9:00 pm The Colosseum Restaurant
Thu, Jul 28 20226:00 pm - 9:00 pm Old School Bar and Grill
Fri, Jul 29 20228:00 pm - 11:00 pm The Next Stop
Sat, Jul 30 20229:00 pm - 12:00 am The Peddler's Daughter
Thu June 30 2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Fri July 1 2022
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Fri July 8 2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Sat July 16 2022
8:00 pm - 12:00 am


Thu July 28 2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Fri July 29 2022
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Sat July 30 2022
9:00 pm - 12:00 am